Website Manager

Important Dates and Practice Schedules

IMPORTANT DATES - Players

                 

 PRACTICE SCHEDULES:

   INDOOR TURF PRACTICES AT ISP (16 W Hanover Ave, Randolph, NJ 07869)

 

           OUTDOOR TURF PRACTICES AT MOUNTAIN PARK (Basking Ridge):

2019 - RYSI LACROSSE - MARCH 2019 ONLY
24-Feb Monday 25-Feb Tuesday 26-Feb Wednesday 27-Feb Thursday 28-Feb Friday 1-Mar Saturday 2-Mar
PRE-SEASON BEGINS 5/6 10-11:30
3/4 & 7/8 11:30-1
3-Mar Monday 4-Mar Tuesday 5-Mar Wednesday 6-Mar Thursday 7-Mar Friday 8-Mar Saturday 9-Mar
1-2:30 3/4 & 7/8 1-2:30
2:30-4pm 3/4, 5/6, 7/8 ISP 6-7:30 5/6 2:30-4pm
10-Mar Monday 11-Mar Tuesday 12-Mar Wednesday 13-Mar Thursday 14-Mar Friday 15-Mar Saturday 16-Mar
10-11:30 5/6 10-11:30
11:30-1 3/4, 5/6, 7/8 ISP 6-7:30 3/4 & 7/8 11:30-1
17-Mar Monday 18-Mar Tuesday 19-Mar Wednesday 20-Mar Thursday 21-Mar Friday 22-Mar Saturday 23-Mar
2-3pm 3/4 & 7/8 1-2:30
3-4pm 3/4, 5/6, 7/8 ISP 6-7:30 5/6 2:30-4pm
24-Mar Monday 25-Mar Tuesday 26-Mar Wednesday 27-Mar Tursday 28-Mar Friday 29-Mar Saturday 30-Mar
10-11:30 MP3 (G) 6-9pm 3 5/6 10-11:30
11:30-1 3/4, 5/6, 7/8 ISP 6-7:30 TBD teams 3/4 & 7/8 11:30-1
31-Mar Monday 1-Apr Tuesday 2-Apr Wednesday 3-Apr Thursday 4-Apr Friday 5-Apr Saturday 6-Apr
1-2:30 GIRLS 6-9 EVERY MONDAY
2:30-4pm
REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE BEGINS!


Practice schedule for 1st & 2nd Graders only:

Th, April 18th 6-7pm
Th, April 25th 6-7pm
Sun, April 28th 12-1pm
Th, May 2nd, 6-7pm
Sat, May 4th 12-1pm
Th, May 9th 6-7pm
Sat, May 11th 12-1pm
Th, May 16th 6-7pm
Th, May 23rd 6-7pm
Th, May 30th 6-7pm



TENTATIVE PRACTICE SCHEDULE FOR THE SPRING SEASON AT Mountain Park
                 
 March practices will most likely be at Mountain Park on Saturdays and Sundays, either 10am-1pm or 1pm-4pm.
 Beginning in April, practices on Mondays with  games on Tuesdays and alternating between Wednesdays and Thursdays for the second practice or game.  One practice per week will be held on Astor Field.



               

           

TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE:

     April 14th (Astor Field) - YouthFest: 3/4 grades (one team)

     May 5th (Astor Field/RHS) – Spring Classic: 3/4 grades (two teams) and 5/6 grades (one team)
     May 19th (Flemington) - Flemington Playday: 3/4 grades, 5/6 grades, 7/8 grades (one team each)

     June 1st  –  Mt. Olive Lacrosse Classic:  5/6 grades (two teams), 7/8grades (one team)

 

IMPORTANT DATES - Coaches

 

 Level 1 Clinics in "the area”:

DateClinicLocationRegisterCoupon Code
2018-11-18 09:00 AM
3 hours
CEP Level 1
Women's Game
Centercourt Lawrence
Lawrence, NJ
Register
CEP1W_LAWRENCE.1118
2018-12-02 08:30 AM
3 hours
CEP Level 1
Women's Game
Drew University
Madison, NJ
RegisterCEP1W_MADISON
2019-01-06 10:00 AM
3 hours
CEP Level 1
Women's Game
Superdome Sports Waldwick
Waldwick, NJ
RegisterCEP1W_WALDWICK
2019-02-09 01:00 PM
3 hours
CEP Level 1
Women's Game
Centercourt Sports - Mt. Olive
Flanders, NJ
RegisterCEP1W_MTOLIVE.29
2019-02-10 09:00 AM
7 hours
CEP Level 2
Women's Game
Centercourt Sports - Mt. Olive
Flanders, NJ
RegisterCEP2W_MTOLIVE
2019-02-16 09:00 AM
3 hours
CEP Level 1
Women's Game
Mt. Olive High School
Flanders, NJ
RegisterCEP1W_MTOLIVE.216
2019-03-03 04:00 PM
3 hours
CEP Level 1
Women's Game
Centercourt Lawrence
Lawrence, NJ
RegisterNot Available Yet
2019-03-10 09:00 AM
3 hours
CEP Level 1
Women's Game
Centercourt Sports Morristown
Morristown, NJ
RegisterCEP1W_MORRISTOWN
2019-03-17 09:00 AM
7 hours
CEP Level 2
Women's Game
Centercourt Sports Morristown
Morristown, NJ
RegisterCEP2W_MORRISTOWN
2019-03-31 04:00 PM
3 hours
CEP Level 1
Women's Game
Centercourt Sports Montclair
Montclair, NJ
RegisterCEP1W_MONTCLAIR

 

Rules and Interpretation Meetings:

JGLA Rules and Interpretation Meeting - Coaches must attend one:


2/13/19 at 7pm in Wayne PAL, 1 PAL Drive, Cafeteria
2/25/19 at 7pm in Ramapo
3/10/19 at 1pm in Mt. Olive Town Hall, Council Chambers
3/6/19 at 7pm in Hanover Community Center
3/21/19 at 7pm in Livingston HS, Cafeteria
DATE at 7pm Grace Rogers School, Hightstown
3/17/19 at 10am RVCC

 

 


Ridge Youth Sports Inc.

65 South Maple Avenue, 2nd Floor
Basking Ridge, New Jersey 07920
Phone : 908-766-1311
Email : [email protected]
Copyright © 2019 Ridge Youth Sports Inc.  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement  Log In
Blue Sombrero & Dick's Sporting Goods